HomeUncategorizedJustice Detail New LP Hyperdrama, Reveal Song with Miguel

Justice Detail New LP Hyperdrama, Reveal Song with Miguel

Justice are back with “Saturnine,” a new collaboration with Miguel that also serves as the latest preview of the French duo’s  forthcoming album Hyperdrama. They’ve also revealed the album’s full tracklist as well as several new tour dates.

“Saturnine” combines a throbbing bassline with glitchy synths and Miguel’s smooth, falsetto-laden vocals. The duo strips the song of its power during the verses, keeping the instrumental more muted and minimal as Miguel croons intimately, landing on the confident claim “I’m exactly where I want to be.” “Saturnine” concludes with some bustling slap-bass and whirring synths, giving the song an otherworldly hue.

Due out on April 26th via Ed Banger/Because Music, Hyperdrama also promises collaborations with Thundercat, Tame Impala, Connan Mockasin, The Flints, and Rimon. The duo previously previewed the LP in January with the Tame Impala-featuring “One Night/All Night,” “Generator,” and “Incognito.”

Get Justice Tickets Here

Additionally, Justice have shared a new batch of US tour dates taking place on the East Coast this summer ahead of their appearance at Osheaga Festival in Montreal. The brief run kicks off on July 25th with a date at the Brooklyn Navy Yard in New York, and continues with three more dates in Philadelphia, Washington D.C., and Boston. See Justice’s full list of tour dates, including international festival appearances, below.

Tickets for Justice’s 2024 East Coast tour will be available for select dates via a Live Nation pre-sale (use access code KEY) starting Thursday, March 21st at 10:00 a.m. EST. Tickets will go on-sale for the general public on Friday, March 22nd at 10:00 a.m. EST via Ticketmaster. Fans can also look for deals or get tickets to Justice’s sold-out shows at StubHub, where orders are 100% guaranteed through StubHub’s FanProtect program.

Hyperdrama is out everywhere on April 26th.

Hyperdrama Album Artwork:

Justice Hyperdrama Album Artwork New Album Tame Impala

Hyperdrama Tracklist:

01. Neverender
02. Generator
03. Afterimage
04. One Night/All Night
05. Dear Alan
06. Incognito
07. Mannequin Love
08. Moonlight Rendez-Vous
09. Explorer
10. Muscle Memory
11. Harpy Dream
12. Saturnine
13. The End

Justice 2024 Tour Dates:
04/12 — Indio, CA @ Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
04/19 — Indio, CA @ Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
04/23 — Monterey, MX @ Auditoria Citibanamex
04/25 — Guadalajara, MX @ Explanada Estadio Akron
04/27 — Tehuixtla, MX @ Festival Vaivén
05/30 — Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
06/01 — Paris, FR @ We Love Green
06/07 — Porto, PT @ Primavera Porto
06/07 – 06/09 — Hilvarenbeek, NL @ Best Kept Secret
06/14 — Provincia Di Lecco, IT @ Nameless Festival
06/28 – 06/30 — Pilton, UK @ Glastonbury
07/04 — Hérouville-saint-clair, FR @ Beauregard Festival
07/06 — Arras, FR @ Main Square Festival
07/11 — Le Barcarès, FR @ Les Déferlantes
07/13 — Aix-les-bains, FR @ Musilac
07/14 — Monts, FR @ Terres du Son
07/19 — Köniz, CH @ Gurtenfestival
07/21 — Dour, BE @ Dour Festival
07/25 — New York, NY @ Brooklyn Navy Yard
07/28 — Washington, DC @ The Anthem
07/31 — Philadelphia, PA @ The Met
08/02 — Boston, MA @ MGM Music Hall at Fenways
08/04 — Montreal, QC @ Osheaga Festival
08/17 — Charleville-mézières, FR @ Cabaret Vert
08/24 — London, UK @ Field Day Festival
09/04 — Marseilles, FR @ Delta Festival
12/17 — Paris, FR @ Accor Arena
12/18 — Paris, FR @ Accor Arena

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments