HomeaflDead & Company Announce Las Vegas Sphere Residency

Dead & Company Announce Las Vegas Sphere Residency

Dead & Company will perform for six weekends at the Las Vegas Sphere this spring. The announcement follows their purported final tour last year, suggesting the Las Vegas shows will be the group’s last. The residency, billed as Dead Forever – Live at Sphere, will feature “never-before-seen visual storytelling” using the Sphere’s massive LED screen, according to a press release.

Though the lineup for the shows was not announced, last year’s run included Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann, John Mayer, and Bob Weir, with Oteil Burbridge and Jeff Chimenti.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Dead & Company: Dead Forever – Live at Sphere

Dead Forever – Live at Sphere:

Thursday, May 16, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Friday, May 24, 2024
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024

Fuente

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments