HomeUncategorizedBeyoncé Reveals Tracklist for New Album Cowboy Carter

Beyoncé Reveals Tracklist for New Album Cowboy Carter

Beyoncé has revealed the tracklist for her next album, Cowboy Carter. The Renaissance follow-up features a long-speculated cover of Dolly Parton’s ballad “Jolene” as well as an appearance from country legend Willie Nelson on a song titled “Smoke Hour.” Check out the tracklist graphic via Bey’s Instagram account, below.

Cowboy Carter arrives March 29 and includes prior singles “16 Carriages” and “Texas Hold ’Em.” With the latter hit, Bey made history as the first Black woman ever to top Billboard’s Hot Country Songs chart. The song also reached No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, marking Beyoncé’s ninth chart-topper and first since “Break My Soul.”

Upon announcement, Beyoncé called her next album Act II. She recently shared the artwork and a note on Cowboy Carter. “This ain’t a Country album,” she clarified in the statement. “This is a ‘Beyoncé’ album.”

Instagram content

This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments